See also: satellite surface refer

“comparison” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018