See also: price work generate

“complete” in the news

Example collocations

complete and total exoneration
complete denuclearization of the Korean
completed before
completed by the end
work toward complete denuclearization

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018