See also: process perpetrator sanctuary

“complex” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018