See also: condition authority incident

“confirm” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018