See also: possibility prevent struggle

“consequence” in the news

Example collocations

am concerned about the consequences
devastating consequences
dire consequences
economic consequences
negative consequences
possible consequences
serious consequences
unintended consequences

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018