See also: memorandum stringent minority

“constitute” in the news

Example collocations

YPG PYD constitute the biggest
constitute the biggest threat
not constitute
what constitutes

Publications and example sentences

Monday, February 10, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, December 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018