See also: elderly heat heatwave

“cool” in the news

Example collocations

cool change
cool climate
cooling towers
really cool
year-round cool

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, November 1, 2018