See also: charge sentence ruling

“court” in the news

Example collocations

appeared in court
court heard
court hearing
court ruling
told the court

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018