See also: serve trial investigator

“criminal” in the news

Example collocations

criminal gangs
criminal investigations
criminal justice system
criminal probe
criminal record

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018