See also: during decade significant

“current” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018