See also: detain aerial detention

“custody” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018