See also: representative question decision

“debate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018