See also: estimate through expect

“decade” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018