See also: researcher point provoke

“decrease” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018