See also: crown prince extension citizenship

“decree” in the news

Example collocations

presidential decree
royal decree
signed a decree

Publications and example sentences

Friday, February 21, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018