See also: expose priority process

“dedicate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018