See also: authoritarian overthrow shooting

“defiance” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019