See also: primary clothing implement

“definition” in the news

Example collocations

formal definition

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Friday, December 14, 2018