See also: cast testimony oust

“defy” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018