See also: forum negotiator Senate

“delegate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019