See also: shipment missile transportation

“delivery” in the news

Example collocations

day delivery
delivery of F
delivery of S
delivery of the F
delivery service

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018