See also: impeachment progressive subpoena

“democratic” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018