See also: tension missile spark

“deploy” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018