See also: symptom destiny uproot

“depression” in the news

Example collocations

anxiety and depression
depression and anxiety
weakened into a tropical depression

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sunday, June 24, 2018