See also: authority security chief

“deputy” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018