See also: decision experience court

“determine” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018