See also: Euphrates General migrant

“directorate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, October 15, 2018