See also: sanction impose tension

“dispute” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018