See also: capability offensive investment

“dominate” in the news

Example collocations

Kurdish-dominated Syrian
come to dominate
dominated Syrian Democratic Forces
female-dominated
male-dominated

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018