See also: stand leave break

“down” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018