See also: charge shooting mosque

“dozen” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018