See also: severe crop bushfire

“drought” in the news

Example collocations

new drought
severe drought
worst drought

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, October 25, 2018