See also: stress consist perform

“duty” in the news

Example collocations

air passenger duty
anti-dumping duties
duty-free shop
duty as Muslims
duty of care
legal duty
off-duty
official duties
public duties
public funds for royal duties

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, December 3, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018