See also: economy consumer legal

“economic” in the news

Example collocations

economic and political
economic crisis
economic policies
economic policy
political and economic

Publications and example sentences

Monday, February 17, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018