See also: poll mayoral opposition

“election” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018