See also: poll election mayoral

“elections” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018