See also: evidence base establish

“emerge” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018