See also: resonate Georgia chant

“endorsement” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018