See also: tariff tension trade

“escalate” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018