See also: catch both fine

“escape” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018