See also: tremor crush municipal government

“evacuation” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018