See also: word mean more

“example” in the news

Example collocations

For example
example of how
hear some examples
other examples
yet another example

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018