See also: form invitation economy

“exchange” in the news

Example collocations

exchange between
exchange rates
exchange student
foreign exchange
stock exchange

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Monday, October 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018