See also: development domestic extend

“expand” in the news

Example collocations

expand operations
expand production
expanded to include
expanded to other
plans to expand

Publications and example sentences

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018