See also: martyr soleimani intent

“expel” in the news

Example collocations

expel the US
threatened to expel

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018