See also: explosion wound Secretary Of State

“explosive” in the news

Example collocations

explosive testimony
explosives during
improvised explosive device
improvised explosives
packed with explosives

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018