See also: trade import revenue

“export” in the news

Example collocations

US exports
billion worth of Chinese exports
export controls
export turnover
export value
exported to China
exports to China
hazelnut exports
rice exports
total export

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018