See also: vulnerable transition allege

“expose” in the news

Example collocations

NATO systems and expose
expose the F-35s
exposed divisions
exposed to the nerve agent
systems and expose the F

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018