See also: concern various effort

“express” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018