See also: comparison various expert

“extensive” in the news

Example collocations

extensive damage
extensive list
extensive research
more extensive
most extensive

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018